Football Department

2021 Football Operations

   Football Operations Manager    Gareth Waller    0414 451 623     footballoperations@nrjfc.com.au
   Non Comp Football Coordinator    Grant Aitken    0408 058 621    aitkengrant@hotmail.com     U8’s to U10’s
   Junior Football    Paul Skerry    0400 533 998    skerrypsgl@bigpond.com
   Girls Football Coordinator    Angela Currey    0438 514 408    girlsfooty@nrjfc.com.au
   Auskick Coordinator    Damien Deckert    0408 569 291

 

 

2021 Team Coaches & Managers

TEAM COACH ASSISTANT COACH TEAM  MANAGER RUNNER TRAINER
UNDER 18 Girls Jake Ireland
0455629778
Jakesireland16@gmail.com
Eugene Koh
0400155797
ekoh3011@hotmail.com
Melanie Walters
melanietudorwalters@gmail.com
Jason Currey
0424029607                   curreyjc@yahoo.com
Hubert Jelinek
0454508080
hubertanddiane@bigpond.com
UNDER 17 RED Jamie Redfern
0431812069  
jredfern71@gmail. com
Duane Fetherson
0427983268    
d.fetherson@hotmail.com
Frank Ciampa Glenn Bolton
0417327629              
glenn. bolton@nab.com.au
 
UNDER 17 BLACK  Matt Povey
0417144939
matt@mmbg.com.au
Jake Smith
0434568273
jakealli@optusnet.com.au
Tammie Palmer
0400035893 
Tammie.Palmer@optusnet.com.au
Josh Povey
0449501616
mpoves@me.com
Tiffany Spieth
tmilne@swin.edu.au
UNDER 16
GIRLS
Nathan Russell
0407801884                 ruscorp@optusnet.com.au
James Dane
0405989085
jcdtradeservices@yahoo.com
    Amanda Dane
UNDER 15 Sean Flynn
0411309086
sflynn@campion.com. au           
Jarrod Long
0402616784
jarrod@fisherbiotech.com
Pauline Sinn
0406055771
sinnhaus@gmail.com
Jason Livingstone
0418321910
jlivingstone@y7mail.com
Rachel Livingstone
hlivo@bigpond.com
0407035118
UNDER 14
GIRLS – RED
Amanda Leahy
0417581600     
Ama- rog@bigpond.com
  Brock Lynch
0417763494    
brock. lynch@ambrock.com.au
  Sherryn Dickson
0405937867
sherryndickson@hotmail.com
UNDER 14
RED
Cam Matthews
0419 134 181
camm@hawthornfc.com.au
Michael Fitzsimons
0419 964 805
mickfitz5@hotmail.com
Natalie Dowling
0407 096 733
natty. dowling@outlook.com
Mack Ayton
0491 640 922
Justin Tippett
0410 316 796
justinatippett@gmail.com
UNDER 14
BLACK
Leigh Powing
0413023582    
lap39kx@bigpond. com
Mark Malizia
0413116917
mark@autosalesaust.com.au
  Steve Harvey
0417392572
harvey.steven.j@bigpond. com
Andrew Grieve
0411305659
UNDER 13
RED
Steve Garrett
0400803870
steve@gidelectrical.com.au
Adrian Smith
0407895395
adrian@gidelectrical.com.au
Sarita Smirk
0401627935
saritayoung@hotmail.com
Corey Zupanovich
0411279609  
corey. zupanovich@zinfragroup.com.au
Ben Volombell
0427310066
bvolombello@bigpond.com
UNDER 13
BLACK
Cameron Swaine 
cameron. swaine@enersys.com.au
0439 402 585
Chris Love
chrisjohnlove@icloud.com
Kylie Swaine
0411484108    
Kylie.Swaine@anz. com
   
UNDER 12
GIRLS
David Bannigan
0425 646 607
David. Bannigan@yahoo.com.au
Chris Leahy        
0427426096
leahychris10@gmail.com
     
UNDER 12
RED
Paul Skerry
0400533998
skerrypsgl@bigpond.com
James Burgess
0452434646
james@fireshieldfire.com.au
Fee Oakley
0416201823      
Fionna. oakley@flightcentre.com.au
Steve Mcdonald  
UNDER 12
BLACK
Dean Cooper
0409078273
deancoops71@icloud.com
Luke Higgins
0411177724
luke@newwave.com.au
  Dave Nickel
0412562433
david_nickel77@hotmail.com
Sherryn Dickson
0405937867
sherryndickson@hotmail.com
UNDER 11
RED
Jason King
0448089663
jasonpking72@gmail.com
Drew O’Hare
0417507401
drew@makesafetraffic.com.au
Katrina Cuskelly
0438224943
Katrinacuskelly@hotmail.com
Dan Couzens                  
0418414282
daniel@dmcdrainage.com.au
Paul Ricketson
Alison King
0407355669
gmkplaster@gmail.com
UNDER 11
BLACK
Brad Buyck
0401139334     
bbuyck@daniels. com.au
Paul Wheatley
0421399571
wheaters31@hotmail.com
  Xavier Carmody
0425787548         
jane. carmody@hotmail.com
Murray Johnson
0452216949   
murrayj74@yahoo. com.au
UNDER 10
RED
Grant Aitkin
0477704584
aitkengrant@hotmail.com
  Vanessa Lyndon
0439864413
vanessalyndon@optusnet.com.au
  Warren Blee
0439996860           
wblee@rslvic. com.au
UNDER 10
BLACK
Matt Casltes
0402422879
m_castles@hotmail.com
Scott Charles
0411292130
charlsies@hotmail.com
Carla Charles
0422422153     
charles.carla14@yahoo.com.au
  Katrina Castles
0421694491
Katrina_maybury@hotmail.com
UNDER 9
RED
Clint Kennedy  
clint@huntheat. com.au
Mark Sekac
0418527050
Candy Tasca
0439494208
candytasca@bigpond.comRachel Jones
0419393090
Bimandrach@hotmail.com
Corey Zupanovich             
0411279609
corey.zupanovich@zinfragroup.com.au
Sally Forbes
0411260925
salforbes@optusnet.com.au
UNDER 9
BLACK
Damian Deckett
0408569291      
damien. deckert@bigpond.com
    Ben Whiyte Xavier Carmody

Chris McQualter
0421339889  
chris. mcqualter@gmail.com

UNDER 8
RED
Luke Mitchell
0412871213
lukemitch@hotmail.com
Matt Young
0439478957             
matt. young1977@gmail.com
Narelle Dawson
0418138472
Narelledawson@gmail.com
  Donna Johnston
0421316231
nikanddonna@bigpond.com
UNDER 8
BLACK
Warren Paas
0411558994               
Warren. paas@noeljones.com.au
Dan Hustwaite
0408985611
dhustwaite@aquafs.com.au
Liam Sommers
0407441505
sommersfamily07@gmail.com