2021 Committee

The North Ringwood Junior Football Club
2021 Committee of Management

Postiton

Name

Phone

Email

 

Executive Committee

President Chris Leahy 0427 426 096 president@nrjfc.com.au
Vice President Mick Tudor 0437 370 099 vicepresident@nrjfc.com.au
Secretary Tammie Palmer 0400 035 893 secretary@nrjfc.com.au
Treasurer Paul Goodwin 0417 004 991 treasurer@nrjfc.com.au
Football Operation Manager Gareth Waller 0414 451 623 footballoperations@nrjfc.com.au

General Committee

Registrations Coordinator Fee Oakley 0416 201 823 registrations@nrjfc.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator Janine Wilson 0405 500 672 teammanagers@nrjfc.com.au
Trainers Coordinator Greg Turnham
Website/Social Media Melanie Walters webmaster@nrjfc.com.au
Merchandise Sam Ireland 0407 818 416 merchandise@nrjfc.com.au
Merchandise Meg Dumbrell 0414391510 merchandise@nrjfc.com.au
Social Coordinator Jo Conway 0397238119
Social Manager Trish Nickel
Senior Club Representative Tammie Palmer 0400 035 893 secretary@nrjfc.com.au

For general enquiries please contact us at committee@nrjfc.com.au