2020 Committee

The North Ringwood Junior Football Club
2020 Committee of Management

Postiton

Name

Phone

Email

 

Executive Committee

President Chris Leahy 0427 426 096 president@nrjfc.com.au
Vice President Mick Tudor 0437 370 099 vicepresident@nrjfc.com.au
Secretary Tammie Palmer 0400 035 893 secretary@nrjfc.com.au
Treasurer Paul Goodwin 0417 004 991 treasurer@nrjfc.com.au
Football Operation Manager Gareth Waller 0414 451 623 footballoperations@nrjfc.com.au

General Committee

Registrations Coordinator Fee Oakley 0416 201 823 registrations@nrjfc.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator Janine Wilson 0405 500 672 teammanagers@nrjfc.com.au
Trainers Coordinator Heidi Donnelly
Website/Social Media Melanie Walters webmaster@nrjfc.com.au
Merchandise Sam Ireland 0407 818 416 merchandise@nrjfc.com.au
Merchandise Meg Dumbrell 0414391510 merchandise@nrjfc.com.au
Social Manager Jenni Cowling 0407863544
Social Manager Jo Conway 0397238119
Social Manager Trish Nickel
Sponsorship Manager Nick Healy 0425 556 227
Senior Club Representative Tammie Palmer 0400 035 893 secretary@nrjfc.com.au

Football Operations

Football Operation Manager Gareth Waller 0414 451 623 footballoperations@nrjfc.com.au
Football Coordinator Grant Aitken 0408 058 621
Junior Football Paul Skerry 0400 533 998 U8’s to U10’s
Middle Age Groups Cam Matthews 0419 134 181 U11’s to U14’s
Senior Age Groups Jamie Redfern 0431 812 069 U15;s to U18;s
Girls Football Coordinator Maria Niksic 0402413747
Auskick Coordinator Damien Deckert 0408569291

For general enquiries please contact us at committee@nrjfc.com.au