2019 Committee

The North Ringwood Junior Football Club
2019 Committee of Management

Postiton

Name

Phone

Email

President Chris Leahy 0427 426 096 president@nrjfc.com.au
Vice President Open vicepresident@nrjfc.com.au
Secretary Tammie Palmer 0400 035 893 secretary@nrjfc.com.au
Treasurer Paul Goodwin treasurer@nrjfc.com.au
Football Operation Manager Mick Tudor 0437 370 099 footballoperations@nrjfc.com.au
Assistants to Football Operations Grant Aitken footballoperations@nrjfc.com.au
Gareth Waller footballoperations@nrjfc.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator Fee Oakley 0416 201 823 teammanagers@nrjfc.com.au
Registrations Coordinator Fee Oakley 0416 201 823 registrations@nrjfc.com.au
Trainers Coordinator Open
Girl’s Administrator Maria Niksic girlsfooty@nrjfc.com.au
Clubroom & Grounds Manager Tim Grieve
Senior Club Representative Mick Tudor 0437 370 099
Auskick Coordinator Damien Deckert 0408 569 291 auskick@nrjfc.com.au
Sponsorship Manager
Merchandise Sam Ireland 0407 818 416 merchandise@nrjfc.com.au
Meg Dumbrell merchandise@nrjfc.com.au
Bar Manager Gareth Waller
Social Coordinators Open
Website/Media Anita Williams webmaster@nrjfc.com.au
General Committee Nathan Russell
Vanessa Enright
Heidi Donnelly
Con Zoumboulos
Nick Healy

For general enquiries please contact us at committee@nrjfc.com.au